Board of Directors:

Jack Fritts, Chair

Mary Gibney

Gary Hinkle

Jimmy Spielman

Vince Yale

About Ravens Roost 119


President:  Terry Craig

Vice President: Glen Hinkle

Secretary: Dana Fritts

Treasurer: Jim Gibney

Sergeant-at-arms: Vince Yale 

To Navigate: Home-About-Contact-Coming Events - Click the Tab.  Galleries - Hover over tab then select from drop down.

Welcome to Ravens Roost 119

Ravens Roost 119 is one of 76 Roosts in the MD/DE/PA/VA area.  We are part of the Council of Ravens Roosts.  The Ravens Roost organization started as the Council of Colt Corrals which was formed in 1965.  Individual Corrals started as early as 1957.  The Corrals remained an active organization after the Colts left town.

Visit for more information on the Council and the other Ravens Roosts.